Just keep Walking…. Don’t slip!

After the weather turned cold and campus got it’s first big snowfall of the year it warmed up a little. This means that all of the slush, now that its cold again, has now froze and is making the walk around campus slippery.

This added challenge makes the ability for me to find motivation to walk across campus to get food all the harder. In addition, when I do venture outside of the warm comforts of my room I am afraid of slipping, falling on my butt, and making a fool of myself. Luckily there is only a week left before I will have my snow boots back on campus.

Leave a Reply

